Contact Us

We would love to hear from you, please feel free to contact using the contact details below.

Get In Touch

Get IN Touch

Contact Info

Head Office

Barncluith Business Centre
Townhead Street
Hamilton
ML3 7DP
Tel: 01698 326018

 

Clyde Valley Care Home

Monteith House Road, Lanark, ML11 8QP
Tel: 01555 871938
Manager: Billy Russell
Email: billy@enhancesccotland.com

 

Harbour Care

91C High Street, Dysart, Fife,
KY1 2UQ
Tel: 01592 650800
Manager: Veronica Cherrett
Email:
veronica@enhancescotland.com

 

Deanston Care Home

36 Lefroy Street, Coatbridge
ML5 1LZ
Tel: 01236 449920
Manager: Katie Murtagh
Email: Katie@enhancescotland.com

 

Lochside Manor Care Home

609 Coatbridge Road, Bargeddie, G69 7PH
Tel: 0141 771 0515
Manager: David Currie
Email: david.currie@enhancescotland.com

 

Elder Lee Manor

76 Camphill Road, Dundee, DD5 2LX
Tel: 01382 737856
Manager: Tina Watson
Email: tina@enhancescotland.com

 

Orchard House Care Home

Crossford, ML8 5PY
Tel: 01555 860486
Manager: Mags Mullen
Email: mags@enhancescotland.com

 

Centenary House Care Home

128 Dundyvan Road, Coatbridge
ML5 1DE
Tel: 01236 441114
Manager:Michelle Patterson
Email: michelle@enhanccescotland.com

 

Useful Links

Get Involved

Enhance Healthcare Ltd

Head Office
Barncluith Business Centre
Townhead Street
Hamilton
ML3 7DP
Tel: 01698 326018